Album Announcement

Breathe Carolina has just announced their new album 'Savages' will release on April 15th! Check out the full track listing below!

1. Bury Me
2. Bang It Out Feat. Karmin
3. Sellouts Feat. Danny Worsnop
4. Shots Fired
5. Collide
6. Please Don't Say
7. Shadows
8. Savages
9. Chasing Hearts Feat. Tyler Carter
10. I Don't Know What I'm Doing
11. Mistakes

Watch their studio update video below!

Return To News