Featured Release

The Fully Down

Don't Get Lost In A Movement

CD    Released 11/22/2005

Track List

1. Cost Of Comfort
2. Descent, Rebellion, and All Around Hell Raising
3. Live and Die By The Shotgun Rules
4. Revenge Is Profitable, Gratitude Is Expensive
5. We Love To Know We're Not Alone
6. Plug In The Eliminator
7. We Are All Accomplices
8. HEY!.... You Guys Wanna See A Dead Body?
9. Go To Heaven For The Climate, Hell For The Company
10. The Thoughtless Act Of A Single Day
11. No Fate...
12. A Question Of Perspective
13. Life In Motion