Featured Release

Upon This Dawning

To Keep Us Safe

CD/Digital    Released 10/22/2012

Track List

1. A New Beginning (Feat. Chris Motionless)
2. Of Human Action
3. Nothing Lasts Forever
4. The One And Only
5. From Hell To The West
6. The Sound Of Your Breath
7. Blood is Thicker Than Water
8. All In Your Head
9. Sons Of Venice
10. Lux
11. The Path
12. Vessel

iTunes Bonus Track:
13. Call Me Maybe (Carly Rae Jepsen cover)