Featured Release

Forever The Sickest Kids

J.A.C.K. (Blood Red Vinyl)

Vinyl    Released 06/25/2013

Track List

1. Chin Up Kid 
2. Keep Calm and Don't Let Me Go 
3. Nice To Meet You 
4. Nikki 
5. Ritalin (Born in America) 
6. Kick It! 
7. Playing With Fire
8. Count On Me (For Nothing)
9. La La Lainey 
10. My Friends Save Me 
11. Cross My Heart