Featured Release


Hollow Bodies (Blood Red Splatter)

Vinyl    Released 08/20/2013

Track List

1. Exodus
2. You Wear A Crown But You're No King
3. Hollow Bodies
4. Deja Vu
5. Buried In These Walls
6. See You On The Outside
7. Youngbloods
8. Standing On The Ashes
9. Carry On
10. The Sound Of Starting Over
11. Open Water