Featured Release

Go Radio

Lucky Street (Deluxe Edition)

CD/Digital    Released 10/24/2011

Track List

1. Lucky Street
2. Any Other Heart
3. Singing with the King
4. Goodnight Moon
5. Strength to Stay
6. Swear It Like You Mean It
7. Why I'm Home
8. Kill the Beast
9. Hold On
10. Forever My Father
11. Fight, Fight (Reach for the Sky)
12. House of Hallways
13. Redemption in the Verse
14. The Truth Is
15. Ready Or Not
16. Stay Gone
17. Worth It All The While
14. Any Other Heart (Demo)
15. Rolling in the Deep (Adele cover)
16. Forever My Father (Feat. Erin and Daniel Lancaster)
17. Goodnight Moon (Demo)
18. Thanks For Nothing (Piano Version)
19. Any Other Heart (Music Video)