Featured Release

Mayday Parade

Anywhere But Here

CD/Digital    Released 10/06/2009

Track List

1. Kids in Love
2. Anywhere But Here
3. The Silence
4. Still Breathing
5. Bruised and Scarred
6. If You Can't Live Without Me, Why Aren't You Dead Yet?
7. Save Your Heart
8. Get Up
9. Center of Attention
10. I Swear, This Time I Mean It
11. The End