Featured Release

Sparks The Rescue

Eyes To The Sun

CD/Digital    Released 05/05/2009

Track List

1. My Heart Radio
2. Pine Tree State
3. Autumn
4. Hello Mexico
5. Skeleton
6. We Love Like Vampires
7. Shipwreck
8. I Swear That She's The One
9. American Blues
10. The Gravity
11. Chemistry Set
12. Saco Boys Have No Class
13. We May Be Cruel [*Digital album only]
14. Pangaea [*Digital album only]
15. Autumn (acoustic) [*Digital album only]
16. Hello Mexico (alternate) [*Digital album only]
17. Autumn (video) [*Digital album only]