Featured Release

Plain White T's

Every Second Counts

CD/Digital    Released 08/28/2007

Track List

1. Our Time Is Now
2. Come Back To Me
3. Hate (I Really Don't Like You)
4. You And Me
5. Friends Don't Let Friends Dial Drunk
6. Making A Memory
7. So Damn Clever
8. Tearin' Us Apart
9. Write You A Song
10. Gimme A Chance
11. Figure It Out
12. Let Me Take You There