Featured Release

Eye Alaska

Genesis Underground

CD/Digital    Released 07/07/2009

Track List

1. Walk Like A Gentlemen
2. Show Me DaLuv
3. Mutiny Off Of The Aleutian Coast By Rorrim Ehtni
4. Star Pilot (Feat. VerBS)
5. The Legion Night (Rorrim Ehtni Lived)
7. Good To Go
8. Miles Don't Mean Anything
9. Rocky Road
10. All Hail The High Sea
11. Roll Right Over
12. My Soul, My Surrender
13. Into To POP. Fiction